German course C1: Learn German on level C1   

After your free German Placement test, you were placed on language Level B2. This means that you are now Ready to take the German Course C1. In this course you will learn to understand and use a wide range of challenging vocabulary and complex sentences. Even longer Texts with complex statements can be understood and written at the end of the Course. You express yourself fluently and spontaneously. You no longer look for the Right words but use the German language effectively and correctly in your private and professional life. To form longer and more complex sentences in word and writing is now also very easy for you. The C1 German Course can be completed with a telc C1 / C1 Hochschule examination.


Why is Alemania Deutschschule the right language school for you?

You find our German School in three metropolises of Switzerland. In Zurich, Bern and Lucern, we are located in the city center and can be reached from Monday to Friday. Our courses can be booked flexibly and can always be combined. The teaching staff at Alemania are well trained in both didactics and subject matter, so that you can be sure that you will receive professional German lessons at every level. Our courses have an average of nine participants, which ensures an optimal learning atmosphere. Hidden costs are not to be expected as we stand for transparency. For example, we do not incur any registration, cancellation or rebooking costs. Many discounts and reductions are waiting for you.


Entry and advantages at the Alemania Deutschschule

With us, you can join all current courses at any time after taking the free German placement test. You can also attend free trial lessons with us and get a picture of our course schedule and our competent German teachers.  

In a short self-test you can get a first overview of your German language skills.

Online self-test   Placement test at our school


Free trial lesson & course entry

At the Alemania Deutschschule you can attend a free trial lesson to convince yourself of our competent German teachers. You can join any ongoing courses at any time as soon as we have determined your German level together. 





Course variants & dates

Intensive German course C1 - Day courses








Course dates German C1 day course

German course C1 - Evening course








Course dates German C1 evening course

German course C1 - Saturday course








Course dates German C1 Saturday course

Cours d'Allemand C1: apprendre l'aAlemand au niveau C1   

Nous t'avons attribué la note B2 après ton test de classement gratuit en allemand. Cela signifie que tu es maintenant prêt à suivre le cours d'Allemand C1. Dans ce cours, tu apprendres à comprendre et à utiliser un large éventail de vocabulaire complexe et de phrases complexes. Même des textes plus longs avec des déclarations complexes peuvent être compris et écrits à la fin du cours. Tu te exprimes couramment et spontanément. Tu ne recherches plus souvent les mots justes et appliques efficacement la langue allemande dans ta vie privée et professionnelle. Créer des phrases plus longues et plus complexes en mots et en écriture est maintenant très facile pour toi . Le cours d'Allemand C1 peut être complété par un examen telc C1 / C1 université


Pourquoi l'école allemande Alemania est la bonne école de langue pour toi?

Notre école d'Allemand se trouve dans trois villes de Suisse. À Zurich, Berne et Lucerne, nous sommes situés dans le centre-ville et sommes à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi. Nos cours peuvent être réservés de manière flexible et peuvent toujours être combinés. Les professeurs d'Allemand de Alemania sont formés de manière didactique et professionnelle, tu peux donc être sûr que tu recevres des cours d'Allemand professionnel à tous les niveaux. Nos cours comptent en moyenne neuf participants, ce qui garantit une atmosphère d'apprentissage optimale. Nous ne devons pas nous attendre à des coûts cachés, car nous défendons la transparence. Par exemple, nous n’engendrons pas de frais d’inscription, d’annulation et de modification des réservations. De nombreux rabais et pourcentages tu attendes également


Entrée et avantages à l'école allemande Alemania

Avec nous, tu peux à tout moment suivre tous les cours en cours, si ton test de placement gratuit en allemand est archivé chez nous. Tu peux également nous rendre visite pour des leçons d'essai gratuites et obtenir une photo de notre programme de cours et de nos professeurs d'Allemand compétents

Dans un bref autotest, tu peux obtenir un premier aperçu de tes compétences en allemand.

Online Selbsttest   Einstufungstest bei uns in der Schule


Cours d'essai gratuit et entrée au cours

À l'école allemande Alemania, tu peux assister à une section d'essai gratuite pour te convaincre de nos professeurs d'Allemand compétents. Dans les cours actuels, tu peux toujours t'inscrire dès que nous avons défini ton niveau d’Allemand





Variantes de cours et dates

Cours d'Allemand C1 intensif - cours quotidien








Kursdaten Deutsch C1 Tageskurse

Cours d'Allemand C1 - cours du soir








Kursdaten Deutsch C1 Abendkurse

Cours d'Allemand C1 - cours du samedi








Kursdaten Deutsch C1 Samstagskurse