Learn on your level with fun and dedication

Beginners and intermediates receive German classes on every level at Alemania

Alemania is a school specializing in the German language. This gives beginners as well as students of the diploma course well-prepared lessons. All our courses are taught by language teachers who can competently address and teach at the appropriate levels. From level A2 on, you can complete each level with a telc examination and receive a certificate. 

We have all German courses for your success  

From A1 to C2, Alemania offers you all levels according to the European Framework of Reference for your business and social life.

German Level A1 - Beginners

Sublevels 1-3


On this level you learn how to express yourself in every-day situations. You will learn to use and understand basic sentences.  You will be able to introduce yourself in simple words and already understand many people, if they talk to you slowly and clearly.Further information about the German course A1 

German Level A2 - Intermediate

Sublevels 4-6


After the German course A2, you will be able to understand und apply sentences and expressions that are often used in everyday life. You will already be able to master many every-day situations. To describe or understand basic information is no longer a problem for you.Further information about the German course A2 

telc exam Start Deutsch 2

German Level B1 - Upper-intermediate

Sublevels 7-9


People who have a clear way of speaking are now your favorite conversation partners, because you will notice how well you understand them verbally. Most situations in everyday life and travel are now no longer an insurmountable hurdle, but rather an oaccasion to communicate in many familiar situations. Further information about the German course B1 

telc exam B1

German level B2 - diploma course

Sublevels 10-13


Complex topics and texts are easily understood. You are ready to speak spontaneously and fluently. On this level you will be able to communicate flawlessly with native speakers. Improper pronunciation and complex sentences are not difficult for you anymore. Further information about the German course B2 

telc exam B2


German level C1 - diploma course

Sublevels 14-17


Demanding and complex texts are easily understood on this level. Expressing yourself spontaneously and fluently is easy for you without having to search for words. You apply the German language flexibly and in a well-structured manner at your job as well as in your private life. Further information about the German course C1 

telc exam C1 / C1 Hochschule


German level C2 - diploma course

Sublevels 18-20


You understand every German word and sentence effortlessly on this level. You are also able to summarize and report on complex topics. A fluent pronunciation and vocabulary on mother-tongue level is no obstacle for you anymore. Further information about the German course C2 

telc exam C2

Apprenez avec plaisir et engagement le niveau en Allemand dont vous avez besoin.

Les apprenants débutants et avancés reçoivent des cours d'allemand à tous les niveaux en Allemagne.

Alemania est une école allemand spécialisée dans tous les niveaux d'allemand. Cela donne aux débutants des leçons aussi bien que les étudiants du cours de diplôme. Tous nos cours sont donnés par des professeurs de langues capables d’adresser et d’enseigner avec compétence aux niveaux appropriés. A partir du niveau allemand A2, vous terminez chaque étape avec un test à TELC et recevez un certificat à ce sujet. Les niveaux B2, C1 et C2 se terminent chacun par un test.

Nous avons tous les cours d'allemand pour votre réussite

De A1 à C2, Alemania propose tous les niveaux correspondant au cadre de référence européen pour ta vie professionnelle et sociale.

Niveau Allemand A1 - Débutant

étape 1-3


A ce niveau, vous apprenez à vous exprimer dans la vie quotidienne. Vous apprenez à parler et à comprendre des phrases simples. C'est au premier plan de se présenter et de présenter les autres avec des mots simples. En outre, vous serez déjà capable de comprendre beaucoup de personnes, s'ils parlent allemand lentement et clairement avec vous.Plus d'informations sur le cours d'Allemand A1 

Niveau Allemand A2 - Elémentaire

étape 4-6


Dans la vie de tous les jours, on a souvent recours à des phrases et à des formes d'expression que l'on peut comprendre après le niveau d’Allemand A2 et l'appliquer soi-même. Dans de nombreuses situations de la vie quotidienne, vous pouvez déjà vous exprimer simplement mais bien. L'information simple n'est plus un problème à décrire et à comprendre.Plus d'informations sur le cours d'Allemand A2 

telc-exam Début de l'Allemand 2

Niveau Allemand B1 - Avancé

étape 7-9


Les conversations avec des personnes qui ont une façon claire de parler sont maintenant vos interlocuteurs préférés, car vous remarquez à quel point vous les comprenez verbalement. La plupart des situations de la vie quotidienne et des voyages ne constituent pas un obstacle insurmontable, mais une norme qui vous permet de communiquer avec de nombreux sujets familiers.Plus d'informations sur le cours d'Allemand B1 

telc-exam B1

Niveau Allemand B2 - Cours de diplôme

étape 10-13


Des sujets et des contextes complexes ainsi que des textes peuvent maintenant être compris sans aucun problème. Vous êtes maintenant prêt à parler spontanément et couramment. A ce niveau, vous pourrez également parler facilement avec des interlocuteurs natifs. Une prononciation claire et des phrases complexes ne vous causeront plus aucun problème.Plus d'informations sur le cours d'Allemand B2 

telc-exam B2


Niveau Allemand C1 - Cours de diplôme

étape 14-16


Les textes exigeants et longs sont très faciles à comprendre à ce niveau. Il est facile pour vous de vous exprimer spontanément et couramment, sans avoir à chercher longtemps des mots. À la fois de manière professionnelle et privée, vous pouvez désormais utiliser l'Allemand de manière flexible et structurée.Plus d'informations sur le cours d'Allemand C1 

telc-exam C1 / C1 Haut École


Niveau Allemand C2 - Cours de diplôme

étape 17-19


Vous pouvez facilement comprendre chaque mot allemand et chaque phrase allemande à ce niveau. De plus, vous pouvez résumer et rendre des sujets complexes. Une prononciation et un vocabulaire très courants au niveau de la langue maternelle ne vous présentent plus un défi.Plus d'informations sur le cours d'Allemand C2 

telc-exam C2