German course B2

Improve your German with system and fun

All our German courses are methodically and systematically structured. Thereby, we guarantee lessons of quality that you need for your future private and professional plans. Alemania Deutschschule is eduQua-certified and our examinations are wordwidely acknowledged. The B2 German course is part of our diploma courses and finishes with a telc examination if you want. Our teachers are experts and prepare you entirely for it. So as not to miss out any fun, our courses also include social events, such as movie nights followed by a round table led by a teacher. We also offer city tours and other cutlural events where you can apply your knowledge in a practical way.


What goals can be achieved in the B2 German course?

The goal of this course is to be able to understand and talk about complex contents of books, newspapers or that you read on the Internet. You also understand expert discussions about your area of expertise. Of course, you are now able to express yourself fluently and spntaneously. This makes conversation with native German speakers easy. To provide detailed information, to express one's own opinion or to express oneself to daily questions, is possible without great effort. 


How to start a B2 German course

All participants must complete a German placement test before booking a course. This test is free of charge. Afterwards, we can assess your German language skills and determine your level for the right German course. We also offer you a free trial lesson to start with a course. 


Placement test and trial lesson German course B2


Placement test

In a short self-test, you can get an initial overview of your German language skills.

Online self-test    Placement test at our school


Free placement test & course entry

At the Alemania Deutschschule, yo can attend a free trial lesson to convince yourself of our competent teachers. Yo can join any time already ongoing courses as soon as we have determined your German level.





Course variants & dates

Intensive German course B2 - Day course








Course dates German B2 day course

German course B2 - Evening course








Course dates German B2 evening course

German course B2 - Saturday course








Course dates German B2 Saturday course

Cours d'Allemand B2

Avec système et plaisir, améliore ton allemand

Tous nos cours d'Allemand sont structurés méthodiquement et systématiquement. Nous te garantissons la qualité des cours que t'as besoin pour ton futurs projets privés et professionnels. L’école allemande Alemania est certifiée eduQua et nos examens sont reconnus dans le monde entier. Le cours d'Allemand B2 est l'un de nos cours menant à un diplôme et se termine par un examen telc si tu le souhaites. Nos professeurs sont des professionnels et te préparent à cela. Pour que le plaisir ne soit pas au rendes-toi, nos cours incluent également des événements sociaux tels qu'une visite au cinéma suivie d'une discussion - guidés par un enseignant. Mais nous proposons également des visites de la ville et d’autres manifestations culturelles où tu peux appliquer vos connaissances de manière pratique.


Quels objectifs peuvent être atteints en allemand B2


Le but de ce cours est de pouvoir comprendre et lire du contenu complexe dans des livres, des journaux ou sur Internet. Tu comprenes maintenant les discussions d'experts dans ton domaine d'expertise. Bien sûr, tu peux maintenant aussi t'exprimer spontanément et couramment. Cela facilite les conversations avec les locuteurs natifs allemands. Fournir des informations détaillées, exprimer sa propre opinion ou s’exprimer sur des questions d'actualité est possible sans effort considérable


Comment entrer en allemand B2


Tous les participants doivent passer un test de classement en allemand avant de réserver un cours d'Allemand. C'est gratuit avec nous. Nous pourrons ensuite évaluer tes compétences en allemand et déterminer ton niveau pour le bon cours d'Allemand. Pour assister au cours, tu recevres également une leçon d'essai gratuite..  


Test de classement et cours test cours d'Allemand B2


examen de niveau 

Dans un bref autotest, tu peux obtenir un premier aperçu de tes compétences en allemand..

Online Selbsttest    Einstufungstest bei uns in der Schule


Cours d'essai gratuit et entrée au cours

À l'école allemande Alemania, tu peux assister à une leçon d'essai gratuite pour tes convaincre de nos professeurs compétents. Dans les cours actuels, tu peux toujours t'inscrire dès que nous avons défini ton niveau d’Allemand.





Variantes de cours et dates

Cours d'Allemand B2 intensif - cours quotidien








Kursdaten Deutsch B2 Tageskurse

Cours d'Allemand A1 - cours du soir








Kursdaten Deutsch B2 Abendkurse

Cours d'Allemand B2 - cours du samedi








Kursdaten Deutsch B2 Samstagskurse