2.5 hours exam preparation for CHF 90.00

Examination training by a well-versed teacher of the Alemania Deutschschule


Course dates at a glance

Course dates Level Location
Friday, November 9, 2018 B1 - B2 Lucerne
Friday, December 7, 2018
B1 - B2 Zurich
Friday, January 18, 2019 B1 - B2
Lucerne
Friday, February 8, 2019 B1 - B2
Zurich
Friday, February 15, 2019 B1 - B2
Bern
Friday, March 15, 2019 B1 - B2
Lucerne
Friday, April 5, 2019 B1 - B2
Zurich
Friday, May 3, 2019 B1 - B2
Lucerne
Friday, May 24, 2019 B1 - B2
Zurich
Friday, June 21, 2019 B1 - B2
Bern
Friday, June 28, 2019 B1 - B2
Lucerne
Friday, August 9, 2019 B1 - B2
Zurich
Friday, September 20, 2019 B1 - B2
Lucerne
Friday, October 11, 2019 B1 - B2
Zurich
Friday, October 18, 2019 B1 - B2
Bern
Friday, November 15, 2019 B1 - B2
Lucerne
Friday, December 6, 2019 B1 - B2
Zurich

To ensure you are well-prepared for the Telc exams, it is recommended that you undertake training to familiarise yourself with the exam material.

The materials used will be mock tests that correspond exactly to the format of the Telc exam. It’s a great way to boost confidence and tackle nerves! By going through the individual exam components, you will also get the chance to address any questions and problems that there won’t be time for in the examination.

Useful phrases and structural tips will help you to write a good letter, even under timed exam conditions. Oral skills are practised in pairwork using specific vocabulary. Techniques will be taught to ensure success in the exam’s reading and listening comprehensions.


We offer

  • 2.5 hours of exam practice by a teacher with appropriate specialist knowledge

  • Mock tests that exactly simulate the final exam.

  • Examination tips and tricks


Stages and participants

B1 - B2


Time

Friday (one week before exam) 18:15 - 20:45 hours

Our school secretary will provide you with the necessary information in due course. 

Days

Friday, 1 week before exam

Duration

1x 1 week before exam

Time

18:15 - 20:45 hours

Cost

CHF 90.00

Material

CHF 20.00

Examination

On several dates during the year. See telc exam.

Holidays

No summer holidays!
22 December 2018 - 6 January 2019
15 July 2019 - 11 August 2019
21 December 2019 - 5 January 2020