TELC exam

Exam:
Start Deutsch A2 CHF 180.00
Zertifikat Deutsch B1 CHF 270.00
Deutsch B2 CHF 290.00
Deutsch C1 CHF 360.00
Deutsch C2 CHF 430.00
Dates:

Zurich (Levels A2-B2)

Date Time Registration deadline
Saturday, 11 February 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 16 December 2016
Saturday, 08 April 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 24 February 2017
Saturday, 10 June 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 28 April 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017 09:00 – 17:00 Friday, 14 July 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 01 September 2017
Saturday, 09 December 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 27 October 2017

Bern (Levels A2-C1)

Date Time Registration deadline
Saturday, 18 February 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 31 Januar 2017
Saturday, 29 July 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 16 June 2017
Saturday, 25 November 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 13 October 2017

Lucerne (Levels A2-C2)

Date Time Registration deadline
Saturday, 21 Januar 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 09 December 2016
Saturday, 11 March 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 27 January 2017
Saturday, 06 Mai 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 24 March 2017
Saturday, 08 July 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 26 May 2017
Saturday, 23 September 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 11 August 2017
Saturday, 11 November 2017 09.00 – 17.00 Friday, 29 September 2017
Attention:
The number of participants is limited, applications will be considered after the receipt.
Terms:
The examination fee must be paid 6 weeks prior to the exam. Registration is only considered final and binding upon payment of this fee.

Examination fees will not be reimbursed in the event of non-attendance at the exam, or in the case of deregistration.

Examination results will be received by post 3-4 weeks following the exam.

Upon signing, the participant shall be deemed to have accepted the examination regulations of Telc GmbH.

Preparation course:
2 hours private training shortly before the exam or
2½ hours group training
Registration:


ZurichBernLucerne


Start Deutsch A2 (CHF 180.00)Zertifikat Deutsch B1 (CHF 270.00)Deutsch B2 (CHF 290.00)Deutsch C1 (CHF 360.00)Deutsch C2 (CHF 430.00)


   ZURICH (Levels A2-B2)
Saturday, 11 February 2017Saturday, 08 April 2017Saturday, 10 June 2017Saturday, 26 August 2017Saturday, 14 October 2017Saturday, 09. December 2017
   BERN (Levels A2-C1)
Saturday, 18 February 2017Saturday, 29 July 2017Saturday, 25 November 2017
   LUCERNE (Levels A2-C2)
Saturday, 21 January 2017Saturday, 11 March 2017Saturday, 06 May 2017Saturday, 08 July 2017Saturday, 23 September 2017Saturday, 11 November 2017

oral + writtenoral onlywritten only


Mrs.Mr.

I accept the exam terms of telc GmbH.
My registration is final.


Go to course overview